AESIN SUMMIT AGENDA



10:00 - Opening of Summit

Paul Jarvie - AESIN Network Director Dr Stephen Lambert – AESIN Chair/McLaren Applied Alan Banks – CEO, TechWorks Keynote Speakers

> David Webb – CCAV Paul Gadd – UKRI – Collaborative funding opportunities for the automotive sector

- 11:00 Break
- 11:15 Industry Insights

Jason Craker – Transformation Director Dr Alastair McGibbon – CSA Catapult

12:15 – Lunch 30 mins

12:45 – Industry Supply Chain Focus

Ian Constance – Advanced Propulsion Centre UK Darren Capes – Department for Transport Jillian Hughes – Director, NMI Manufacturing Laith Altimime – President, SEMI Europe

14:00 – Break 15 mins

14:15 - Harnessing Innovation Capability

Daniel Warner – LGN Clem Robertson - R4DAR 14:30 - Operating Remotely Panel Session – What Works/What Doesn't

Stew Edmondson – CEO, UKESF Neil Dickins – Founder, IC Resources Andy Birnie – NXP David Burrows – OnSemi Heather Campbell – CommsMasters

15:30 – Close